Lammassaari

Our versatile design team masters urban, landscape and multidisciplinary design tasks. We tackle environmental challenges with a positive attitude through a creative process. Close teamwork, an extensive network of partners and interaction form the basis of our work.

Anni Järvitalo

Anni Järvitalo

Landscape Architect
partner, CEO
anni@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)44 066 6775

Varpu Mikola

Varpu Mikola

Landscape Architect
partner
varpu@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)40 016 5446

Riikka Nousiainen

Riikka Nousiainen

Landscape Architect
partner
riikka@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)40 016 5447

Inkeri Niskanen

Inkeri Niskanen

Landscape Architect
inkeri@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)40 555 9406

Ina Westerlund

Ina Westerlund

Landscape Architect
ina@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)50 499 4820

Mari Ariluoma

Mari Ariluoma

Landscape Architect
partner
mari@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)40 020 5483

Laura Tuorila

Laura Tuorila

Spatial designer MA
laura@nomaji.fi

Alexander Swallow

Alexander Swallow

Landscape Architect
alexander@nomaji.fi

Inka Andelin

Inka Andelin

Garden designer
Landscape Architect
inka@nomaji.fi

Caroline Moinel

Caroline Moinel

Architect
caroline@nomaji.fi

Jakke Mäki-Hollanti

Jakke Mäki-Hollanti

​Landscape Architect BSc
jakke@nomaji.fi

Annika Pousi

Annika Pousi

​Landscape Architect
annika@nomaji.fi
+358 (0)40 840 3963

Elina Inkiläinen

Elina Inkiläinen

​Landscape Architect BSc
elina@nomaji.fi

Leena Buller

Landscape architect
Designer MA
leena@nomaji.fi

Do you feel like being Nomaji?
Please contact us:
nomaji@nomaji.fi